0030718: Mesh - broken triangulation within 32-bit builds
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 16:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit547fcc76b28520ee1a7e8de3789a27ecbbfa8f52
tree9d532e0a9ef8a2fb15dda86ba54ade4a46db4487
parent98eb4489d75c34441348940c83c081db040ad7ff
0030718: Mesh - broken triangulation within 32-bit builds

The problem caused by the changing of HashCode() method of TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger::TColStd_intMapNode class done as a part of 30550 changes is solved.
src/TColStd/TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger.cxx