0024489: Avoid type casts in call to Standard::Free()
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 07:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 07:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
commit547702a15d120607bed737c421dc7cae36973cb7
treee3801c816a495c1ddb7fb0f4a55556035fa1f20c
parentb24ac892628ba42149d9252f0f4ed07c13f4f561
0024489: Avoid type casts in call to Standard::Free()

Method Standard::Free() is converted to template, so that pointer is nullified using its proper type.
Unnecessary type cases in calls to Standard::Free(), Standard::Reallocate(), and NCollection_BaseAllocator::Free() eliminated throughout OCCT code.
28 files changed:
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_SysBase.cxx
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_Array1.hxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_PassKey.lxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_PaveBlock.cxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Set.lxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/DBC/DBC_VArray.gxx
src/FSD/FSD_BinaryFile.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Strips.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseAllocator.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_LocalArray.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_UtfString.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/Standard/Standard.cdl
src/Standard/Standard.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_DefineAlloc.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrRaw.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrRaw.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrRoot.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrTBBalloc.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrTBBalloc.hxx
src/Storage/Storage_Schema.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_Array2.gxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cxx
src/TopExp/TopExp_Explorer.cxx
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt.cxx