0024747: TKOpenGl - Mesa fails to destroy context if it set to current thread
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
commit544da5a47701659482b3482ec90147f0ad1f85d3
treeb40e01f6b5bf382809228ba7c386e7692154ceaa
parentaf324faa806a17df6929e29b32e1d6f9df7a3ef6
0024747: TKOpenGl - Mesa fails to destroy context if it set to current thread
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx