0030003: Construction of pipe by two circular sections and spine curve leads to crash
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit5445eaeed56eb279c0ab00af552e614f1bbef9b6
tree13c42a0defdd0598278bd2494b00bcaa55d8f54f
parent07bc68e8d8e33d1922853970004c1f24e2277a87
0030003: Construction of pipe by two circular sections and spine curve leads to crash

GeomFill_NSection.cxx  : setting of UPeriodic flag while call constructor of BSpline surface is added

bug3003 : Test cases added
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
tests/pipe/bugs/bug30003 [new file with mode: 0644]