0026275: Visualization, TKOpenGl - add public constructor for OpenGl_ShaderProgram
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commit5440a790dea7e21e0d49d24a6999e5aa5c5fc789
tree56679866d3b15ed2141f3be801080ed38675d17f
parentd0db6e8b33ce47ff949ebf81224913ed9cc94c1b
0026275: Visualization, TKOpenGl - add public constructor for OpenGl_ShaderProgram
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx