0024311: TKOpenGl - desappeared 2D dimension text
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0400)
commit543f0db099a839d8fd5e75e2599022ebb3829d15
treecca581499295cc93eafe105ca0780ab1cf0f3efb
parent05dd08ce6390d7150345e06b82de22af3704cf54
0024311: TKOpenGl - desappeared 2D dimension text

OpenGl_Text - correct stecil buffer filling
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx