Update standard CSharp projects up to VC++ 2010
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit5435450fc5e3b354d2db16001459510a44f2c64e
tree8b85ef100c9e198cdf8289837ea1ab96e5cf716c
parent6a442250c4a3d851251eac687fb16dad8acefeee
Update standard CSharp projects up to VC++ 2010
samples/CSharp/CSharp-vc10.sln [copied from samples/CSharp/CSharp.sln with 94% similarity]
samples/CSharp/CSharp-vc9.sln [moved from samples/CSharp/CSharp.sln with 100% similarity]
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy/OCCTProxy.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/CSharp/WPF/IE_WPF.csproj
samples/CSharp/WPF/app.config [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/CSharp/WinForms/IE_WinForms.csproj
samples/CSharp/WinForms/app.config
samples/CSharp/msvc.bat