0025122: Expose internal static function ComputeDeviation from ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cxx
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 04:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0400)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commit5402ccdda6943925e01ab5e5a7839f9bb9e018ed
treef1bf8f81257a0f39731b2dc5783270aa0c01075e
parent353474f083c82fe53289992b94f4413a38385e0d
0025122: Expose internal static function ComputeDeviation from ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cdl
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cxx