0025178: Visualization - edges of the model are still clipped after vfit command
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit53f532f5edf70cade899acacf287b71c7668272c
tree75a287960581867c21e21fb5c918a06fc7cf1431
parent3e594885aa461fecca912e2daa80a003460faf9b
0025178: Visualization - edges of the model are still clipped after vfit command
Test case for issue #25178
tests/bugs/vis/bug25178 [new file with mode: 0644]