0023627: Standard_OutOfRange in TopOpeBRep_FacesIntersector
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:32:11 +0000 (00:32 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0400)
commit53e7fedeb227e7a6d4613f719105d222720fbfc5
tree88e5ab50eaad61abf74925f1ea5f5cb8d7643359
parentc888decadbf1728d71b0fe5bc0ec23db7d5eb44c
0023627: Standard_OutOfRange in TopOpeBRep_FacesIntersector

Number of iterations corrected in static function GetArc()
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FacesIntersector.cxx