0031092: Foundation Classes - incorrect last output value for Infinite progress indicator
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:23:55 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
commit53d770b3a23215ac51c391114e0e247ed0a2e13f
tree873ad79121740ad332fd3c91261f7f3634caec67
parent7ed6e985e20dd5a665f87f5c460843c01e192521
0031092: Foundation Classes - incorrect last output value for Infinite progress indicator

DRAW implementation of progress indicator is corrected to print "finished" instead of 1e100 for the end of infinite range.
Added test bugs fclasses bug31092
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug31092 [new file with mode: 0644]