0028740: Visualization, AIS_RubberBand - add an option to decide either create or...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 08:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commit53d696bf51c618cbb803df3f63bb3dce55186d62
treee0515b06471f8a746a9fa04a803d092ffa54a20a
parent58772a28af262f16bc04ae000f239b4e486839cd
0028740: Visualization, AIS_RubberBand - add an option to decide either create or not create a closing boundary line

the flag is added and the Compute method is updated to consider this flag
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.hxx