0024853: CLang warnings -Wunused-const-variable
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit53ca691b7b345d521311dd4a98f6f030eb7b04a9
tree17b2c7a098a0022a59fcc6de5921cfabd649eecc
parent475604b4465daa966f85b45c34e3f8f74597a394
0024853: CLang warnings -Wunused-const-variable

Unused variables were removed.
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_TriangulatedDrawer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx