0023318: If statement equal to else statement in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx, lines...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
commit53aa7b3237abbedc109bb6cfebef1933c008788d
treecbc491ce6c10a4e154b628145ef81f8b39932942
parentd015d218045d6d46fc5ea6940201c964a5dd5204
0023318: If statement equal to else statement in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx, lines 108-115

Corrected the else-clause.
src/AIS/AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx