0025935: Visualization, TKV3d, Exception when displaying shell in the viewer
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commit53a701974a6cdd375c9fcc91da70f50e89b319b2
treed93236096dc6de443e13540a081fd7833444df39
parent65360da3dbd9e952fb897c4eed11be26bba64ff3
0025935: Visualization, TKV3d, Exception when displaying shell in the viewer

Fixed processing of double precision numbers in Visual3d_View::MinMaxValues;
Test case for issue #25935.
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25935 [new file with mode: 0644]