0026357: Visualization - Panning zooms view if aspect ratio > 1
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commit539d3a1b7f870333c0e0bf43972ca6de05a73790
tree63b7a7fe947a3c47bae442101469f43500dc6e34
parentb6d779d9cd0529774965f5caaff265fb787664fa
0026357: Visualization - Panning zooms view if aspect ratio > 1
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26357 [new file with mode: 0644]