0026960: Visualization, TKOpenGl - update transformation of dynamically highlighted...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commit5396886c908c744061a85bee70223cc7d1d41b11
treef7dce02c721223bb51d369c2f41e16d705f38d4d
parent3510db6201eb97af9143ec2b4c5addd863871155
0026960: Visualization, TKOpenGl - update transformation of dynamically highlighted presentation

- added method UpdateHighlightTrsf for immediate update of highlight presentation's transformation;
- interfaces for immediate transformation update of corresponding presentations were added to entity owner classes;
- test case for issue #26960
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_EntityOwner.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_EntityOwner.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepOwner.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepOwner.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26960 [new file with mode: 0644]