0024002: Overall code and build procedure refactoring -- Mac OSX
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit52f7e0d0a8e0a66b5147ce6e80bb48c70d50add8
treed65c6b31c99d158aeb88aa3c01792111f661113a
parente506f142792b436a7335488efcdde96568c267ee
0024002: Overall code and build procedure refactoring -- Mac OSX

Draw_Window_1.mm, Cocoa_Window.mm - fix compilation issues on OS X
CMake env.build.sh - fix libraries path

MSVC project templates - /bigobj flag added for all configurations (x64, x86, release and debug)

Standard_Type.hxx - enforce initialization of all type descriptors at library load
adm/templates/env.build.sh.in
adm/templates/template.vc10
adm/templates/template.vc11
adm/templates/template.vc12
adm/templates/template.vc9
src/Cocoa/Cocoa_Window.mm
src/Draw/Draw_Window_1.mm
src/Standard/Standard_Type.hxx