Deleting MSVC compiler warning in BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx(920) caused integration...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
commit52e6db9d8a98b5dee78e4b729cb1ec606aa1bd46
tree1645f0312667d1ef21397ac8429fbbb5d47df939
parent74706083605a15f3e223081fa3ed564dc2ac1994
Deleting MSVC compiler warning in BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx(920) caused integration of fix for 24390
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx