0027015: Sewing returns invalid shape if some faces are nearly plane cones
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:47:08 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commit52db475165c508b8ebdc579d72eff9496c63d836
tree041151ecbf9ef34563fca10462850beb147d4433
parent93dc7934db9e5c067e7c1ba8dfef6d0cf6d815f1
0027015: Sewing returns invalid shape if some faces are nearly plane cones

Interpolation state check is fixed to mark as valid only ordered sequences of poles.
Refactoring of Approx_SameParameter.cxx.
Test case is added.
Test cases are updated to the new behavior.
Update of testing cases
20 files changed:
src/Approx/Approx_SameParameter.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22804
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25175
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27015 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/O3
tests/heal/data/advanced/W6
tests/heal/data/advanced/X1
tests/heal/data/advanced/Z4
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L3
tests/sewing/tol_100/J1
tests/sewing/tol_100/J2
tests/thrusection/solids/A2
tests/thrusection/solids/A3
tests/thrusection/solids/A4
tests/thrusection/solids/A5
tests/thrusection/solids/A6
tests/thrusection/solids/A7
tests/thrusection/solids/A8
tests/thrusection/solids/A9