0030561: Visualization, PrsMgr_PresentableObject - Keep the current transformation...
authorasl <asl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 08:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit52c38ce17dba980542758d8c11a8c2946eea7e32
tree85b9310f9f9359e06b2632cd1067ea9de7f3c922
parentb271edb092fffc911bcf626bda65728247764e10
0030561: Visualization, PrsMgr_PresentableObject - Keep the current transformation for child in AddChild()

New methods AddChildWithCurrentTransformation(), RemoveChildWithRestoreTransformation() are implemented to keep the current global transformation of the object (child).
In DRAW a new command vchild is provided for testing low-level connections between presentations.
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30561 [new file with mode: 0644]