0025706: SIGSEGV after making existing BSplineCurve rational
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit52ba6031e8b48cd689fd0e377ff6ef9e3b7bcf37
tree690d6e46c21b22d4fbbd406de2f73ec0ba242eb6
parent0fe1715f01b4e03071b6e2bc7c840566042d763b
0025706: SIGSEGV after making existing BSplineCurve rational

1. Eliminated exception after conversion non-rational B-spline to rational
2. Implemented DRAW command setweight to change weights of B-spline
3. Test cases were added
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_ModificationCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25706_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25706_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25706_3 [new file with mode: 0644]