0031655: Modeling Algorithms - Invalid result of General Fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commit529444be92b1e446aa4006b9e245b7afdcb3a3f8
treefd77e1d895ad15a2ea90d68c1eb367a6aa09e54f
parent210914d5626dec2fa4c717702d873d7b9447473a
0031655: Modeling Algorithms - Invalid result of General Fuse operation

IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector: Perform exact intersection range search in case there are few intersection points.
src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31655 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/pro19422_1