0030362: Data Exchange - Writing dimensions with inches produced invalid file.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
commit5290fb106f2695e35ae44b91ff4d1b6b47409526
tree23c0cfe197778b983fc52be206775fe90e7715a5
parent5fe14d0fac01827796c44a07acae1397d1ea1e8e
0030362: Data Exchange - Writing dimensions with inches produced invalid file.

Writing dimensions into STEP files in inches not produce invalid references between STEP entities.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug30362 [new file with mode: 0644]