0026989: [Regression in 6.9.0] Export of a reversed face leads to wrong data in 6.9.0
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit52849da68c63cffd58a99befad7174e72053db06
tree38aff87778713eb90a3726b98c671cda48a25695
parentbfa7a6857ab299acd1fe05d4f93a089ff11c3023
0026989: [Regression in 6.9.0] Export of a reversed face leads to wrong data in 6.9.0

Add range for degenerated edges to mirrored pcurves during exporting of reversed faces.
src/BRepToIGES/BRepToIGES_BRShell.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug26989 [new file with mode: 0644]