0026914: [Regression 7.0alpha] Hang in surface approximation
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit525ec87c5332896adea25c8988df3d9d049c690b
treeec1fd8059901c0dbe9c3b9d821fbd8640ee2bd9b
parent537113149497b41c378291dbf9706ea27d2a9b44
0026914: [Regression 7.0alpha] Hang in surface approximation

Change a constructor of evaluator for offset surfaces

Test-case for issue #26914
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26914 [new file with mode: 0644]