0025337: Regression to version 6.7.1 : boolean operations fail on two planar circular...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit524a5f7aa775cac7a9b8d47adc5700a586b1b9ce
tree13c2843ce374795bc9e413f946a577afebb6105d
parent1ccc9700f82b8c95a6b44be01ecb42eda8f24456
0025337: Regression to version 6.7.1 : boolean operations fail on two planar circular faces lying in the same plane

class IntTools_EdgeEdge
method
  void IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindSolutions(const IntTools_Range& theR1,
                                        const IntTools_Range& theR2,
                                        const Bnd_Box& theBox2,
                                        IntTools_SequenceOfRanges& theRanges1,
                                        IntTools_SequenceOfRanges& theRanges2)
Looking for the solutions of the intersection between edges with greater precision.

Test cases for the issue.
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25337_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25337_2 [new file with mode: 0644]