0026718: Big tolerance value of the edge in the result of General Fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit521e1c61912e7b034652be4a6ba85daaf82999af
treecd6daef8af63d141a88e10a6e8054aed4a1775ab
parent4b1c8733e875829c8776a6b0be9a3086dde0397c
0026718: Big tolerance value of the edge in the result of General Fuse operation

class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
method
  Standard_Integer BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AttachExistingPCurve
  (const TopoDS_Edge& aE2, // old
   const TopoDS_Edge& aE1, // new
   const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Handle(IntTools_Context)& aCtx)

To prevent huge tolerance increasing check the distances between 2d and 3d
curves (through surface) before attaching 2d curve to the edge.

Test case for issue CR26718

Correction of test cases for issue CR26718
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D_1.cxx
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD6
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26718 [new file with mode: 0755]