0027755: Visualization, V3d_View::ToPixMap() - fix image dump with MSAA turned on
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
commit521b0d7f81a3fb15d2239334668b0366d4197dc2
tree9450ac556f3eac6355e22b8106b268bb68366310
parent520cde87699500f861f43b05a1b070a6c55d32db
0027755: Visualization, V3d_View::ToPixMap() - fix image dump with MSAA turned on

OpenGl_View::Redraw() now handles correctly myTransientDrawToFront
with MSAA turned on and resolution not equal to window size.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/msaa