0026566: Visualization - incorrect highlight after selection of owners with auto...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit5212bbb005523de005641be0722d58ef38c144fd
tree83e4c1c072f1192bfef20be86c8ac6b95bbc043f
parent82314bdf8c6f6a35ee2545a2b2e6f8f4e33783a2
0026566: Visualization - incorrect highlight after selection of owners with auto-highlight disabled

Unhighlight of previously selected owners was corrected
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26566 [new file with mode: 0644]