0027757: Visualization - handle child objects in selection manager regardless of...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commit520cde87699500f861f43b05a1b070a6c55d32db
tree7f48bcf64594b44278adafdc543fbd08d68b4ed5
parentc885cfda247430e8541458769ea2df7c7933b2fb
0027757: Visualization - handle child objects in selection manager regardless of HasOwnPresentations() flag

- all methods of SelectMgr_SelectionManager now processes children first, then check HasOwnPresentations() flag;
- test case for issue #27757

Small correction of test case for issue CR27757
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27757 [new file with mode: 0644]