Test for 0028196: Algorithm 'Extrema_GenLocateExtPS' failed to find the extremum...
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:42:11 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
commit5200cc4aa366c36dbbdbd5828ecb3ee0d25f4eb1
tree60790cd7f63e46dde85c50b27e9cfc1eb399be5a
parentf838dac48b3342dd001f3ba81c5ba070762e42df
Test for 0028196: Algorithm 'Extrema_GenLocateExtPS' failed to find the extremum in a case

Draw command 'proj' has been improved:
- Add possibility to pass the starting point. If it is passed than the algorithm Extrema_GenLocateExtPS is used instead of standard projection.
- Make the output of the command more clear.

Test case bugs/moddata_3/bug28196 has been added.
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27762_2
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug2755
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug28196 [new file with mode: 0644]