0030345: Mesh, BRepMesh_CurveTessellator - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection throws Standar...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit51cf5bb604005774be08ce107a3d1b7cd63d8065
tree19583ca1a973040a1a615dbd07753eb0d7f31dfd
parente2f8fe449c653a758f238a681c83194af9ac9a12
0030345: Mesh, BRepMesh_CurveTessellator - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection throws Standard_ConstructionError

Now the algorithm GCPnts_TangentialDeflection is initialized by appropriate parameters.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CurveTessellator.cxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.pxx