0026385: Fix to prevent BRepMesh from possible crash due to pointer to local variable...
authorabelcsik <abelcsik@graphisoft.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit51aed7308494d7cb354d00b831208dbbd8233f9b
treee5ce95ca3aa64ff621088a38c4959b1a54b73bdb
parent8948e7784aaba9e3ec9cf852d7d9bb34ac4157ea
0026385: Fix to prevent BRepMesh from possible crash due to pointer to local variable stored inside Extrema_LocateExtPC

Made the BRepAdaptor_Curve a member of BRepMesh_EdgeParameterProvider to ensure that it is created before and destroyed after the Extrema_LocateExtPC that uses it.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeParameterProvider.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeParameterProvider.hxx