0024705: Draw Harness - add -noupdate option to vdisplay command
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 07:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commit519d35d81e1d1987c7fdd582f8e5861589b77991
tree961564d2daf2e3c03e2357bfbce9ab1448c7fd27
parentdb71702d4b2e768c170736dffba9e8cbf98d11ea
0024705: Draw Harness - add -noupdate option to vdisplay command

Add option to suppress viewer redraw to the following commands:
vdisplay, vdonly, verase, vremove
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx