0025333: Result wires obtained after TestHarness command "connectedges" contains...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:04:15 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
commit519b54467114aa4888f8135d5099469cd920ea5d
tree4fc37ca7942cc209af094e7674f40c80fe8dc2ba
parentab1469893c0a7a2d88c38cf6f0551fc4cc06ba55
0025333: Result wires obtained after TestHarness command "connectedges" contains internal edges

Fix contains protection in order to avoid addition in result wires INTERNAL or EXTERNAL edges during connecting edges in wires.

Test case for issue #25333
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25333 [new file with mode: 0644]