0028250: Data Exchange - Wrong number of geometric tolerance modifiers.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commit51663cb434d344ea758cf70b673d32df9420658a
tree0db1ded60d8fef834cfdbc40d00108908c421bc0
parentb6826918feeb9e62d0b23fd74c22b0565e9a3d8d
0028250: Data Exchange - Wrong number of geometric tolerance modifiers.

fix some copy paste mistakes,
update test cases.
src/RWStepDimTol/RWStepDimTol_RWGeoTolAndGeoTolWthDatRefAndGeoTolWthMaxTol.cxx
src/RWStepDimTol/RWStepDimTol_RWGeoTolAndGeoTolWthDatRefAndGeoTolWthMod.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/gdt/export/A1
tests/gdt/export/B1
tests/gdt/export/B2
tests/gdt/export/B4
tests/gdt/export/B5