0025860: Buffer overrun in TopTools_ShapeSet::Read
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commit5149c3f34bc78740ad716686e90ca5d81b1480dc
tree5e6414996782d5be9ff834f95aeab4bac34bf8f9
parent1a75746e71616543a431e7d84e98b04ffa15eb5a
0025860: Buffer overrun in TopTools_ShapeSet::Read

Avoid out of array bounds read/write.
src/TopTools/TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx