0027775: Different behavior of GeomFill_BSplineCurves algorithm in DEBUG and RELEASE...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit5146b5baa3f5d6c70de94e68fb001d1b08bdcb20
treeb86c6c813158326100829e62dbd722899e9d340f
parentbf3220cfc5e38a566dc714da3f4d080935613904
0027775: Different behavior of GeomFill_BSplineCurves algorithm in DEBUG and RELEASE mode

Throw an exception in case of incorrect input data.
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_BSplineCurves.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27775 [new file with mode: 0644]