0029639: CMake - rename options for building samples
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 03:24:42 +0000 (06:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commit510d969084bb23ea94b32650b1706769b5ce38f4
tree5f8857daa267b5e2ffde48a96d41aad893e46f90
parentae5225dfcd0b947002021138b57c2132658f5d61
0029639: CMake - rename options for building samples

- BUILD_SAMPLES_MFC instead of BUILD_MODULE_MfcSample
- BUILD_SAMPLES_QT instead of BUILD_MODULE_QtSample
- sub-folder "mfc" of Samples folder in VStudio for mfc samples
- qt processing of *.ts resource files is corrected to avoid excessive projects creation under Samples folder in VStudio
15 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/qt_macro.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/02_Modeling/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/05_ImportExport/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/07_Triangulation/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/CMakeLists.txt