0023304: Copying constructor fails to copy both 'myIndx' variables.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
commit50e433aaf287ce6b53536f3bfe0a7e69a483aad1
tree6fd2c12419ac59395192da11a471d82096d713ab
parent606a112a125fcd683e0c2e112b8aa1309fb5ea76
0023304: Copying constructor fails to copy both 'myIndx' variables.

Copy constructor corrected.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_PairOfIndex.hxx