0029140: Samples - Viewer is not updated in MFC Modeling and Viewer3D samples
authorinv <inv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit50c47573877f5599971dcb56d7b415b6d42c7353
treef92e901bef190cef1bdcecf9a206f3ef3a39a374
parent9fb8f3f1749c6e966e660e7a1d67e7db0bee130d
0029140: Samples - Viewer is not updated in MFC Modeling and Viewer3D samples

OCC_3dBaseDoc::OnUpdateObjectDisplayall() - allow re-displaying hidden presentation of non-Shape types.
OCC_3dBaseDoc::OnObjectErase() - removed redundant call AIS_InteractiveContext::ClearSelected().

CModelingDoc::OnFuse(),::OnCommon(),::OnExplorer() - removed redundant
viewer updates and add missing ones.
samples/mfc/standard/02_Modeling/src/ModelingDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dBaseDoc.cpp