0026395: Merge clasees NCollection_CellFilter_NDim and NCollection_CellFilter
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit50bc8f9624c44d0c5895342040bc6e626e597a8f
tree490026ffab105e3ac7cbdfdfb0493c28e24d1bbe
parent637b758367ca20521d8973cd8ffa414c33737079
0026395: Merge clasees NCollection_CellFilter_NDim and NCollection_CellFilter

Deleted exceed class CellFilterNDim.
Now dimension count used as input parameter in NCollection_CellFilter.

minor corrections.
14 files changed:
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_FastSewing.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_VertexTool.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_VertexTool.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_CellFilter.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_CellFilterNDim.hxx [deleted file]
src/NCollection/NCollection_LocalArray.hxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.hxx