0024597: Missing internal vertex in the result of General Fuse Operation
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 07:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 07:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
commit50ba108c2a527d38eca0c5465983aac001158dfb
tree848e007bb52fd70c57330e7167a3091b9390ff42
parent4abae870a880b72001425e2f6ab4d76154bfeb41
0024597: Missing internal vertex in the result of General Fuse Operation

Changes:
class BOPDS_DS
   - method:
void BOPDS_DS::Init()
   - method:
void BOPDS_DS::FaceInfoIn
  (const Standard_Integer theF,
   BOPDS_IndexedMapOfPaveBlock& theMPB,
   BOPCol_MapOfInteger& theMI)
Add the information about internal vertices on faces to the Data Structure

Test case for issue CR24597
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24597 [new file with mode: 0644]