0025142: Visualization breaks triangulation on shared solids in composite solid model
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:37:56 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
commit50b830a09b86922078523f4f50ead50fbb599a25
tree035b40beae5a24256cff9fddf4f111e5637c6ef9
parentada5f6219586860a9ee006c84169c60e476fedc4
0025142: Visualization breaks triangulation on shared solids in composite solid model

Test case for 0025142: Visualization breaks triangulation on shared solids in composite solid model

Do not clean the triangulation in StdPrs_ShadedShape::Tessellate() and
let the triangulation tool process the sub-shapes properly.
Treat triangulation consistently in all AIS classes (AIS_Shape, AIS_TexturedShape).

Test cases for issue CR25142
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25142 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/parse.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/mesh/data/standard/M1