0031821: Coding - Uninitialized variables in TKFillet project
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commit50ae6dad80f0f3dff802772d91bec674b11b51e9
tree35465cfee4cd6e6d31388472f1c483ed7be23db4
parent809a2e13f81f23a9158768bafef53a860c599445
0031821: Coding - Uninitialized variables in TKFillet project

Some variables that remain uninitialized in the project TKFillet received proper initializers.
12 files changed:
src/BlendFunc/BlendFunc_CSConstRad.cxx
src/BlendFunc/BlendFunc_ConstRad.cxx
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_Builder.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ChamfSpine.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_CircSection.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ElSpine.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_FaceInterference.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_Regul.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_Spine.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_Stripe.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_SurfData.cxx
src/FilletSurf/FilletSurf_Builder.cxx