0023040: Annoying warnings in NCollection_Vector
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 04:38:40 +0000 (08:38 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0400)
commit50a0744c2c25cf56d507f02fb85d473574ffc97e
tree3db6cd1d809dd30fb004eefbdfa9f9aa49e01e3c
parentc45bc3b03a516cb39268c9da2d9008fb6c3f5ff0
0023040: Annoying warnings in NCollection_Vector

Fixed initialization order of class members in constructors
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Point.lxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseVector.hxx