0027976: Unstable work of 2d intersection algorithm for two lines
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commit4fe725a46ae84e41169bd50c7d0643139cd6bfdb
treed8cd7fbe0171b480c7a38cb27a1463d842848366
parent4b97f9b15b9ee39466ad827ec9f28688d893365d
0027976: Unstable work of 2d intersection algorithm for two lines

1. Test case for the issue has been created.
The problem is still reproduced on MASTER.

2. Some test cases have been moved to lowalgos/2dinter grid.
12 files changed:
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug23587 [moved from tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug23587 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug23706_4 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_4 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug23706_5 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_5 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug24100 [moved from tests/bugs/step/bug24100 with 98% similarity]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug24800 [moved from tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24800 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug25593 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25593 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug25876 [moved from tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25876 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug26099 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26099 with 100% similarity]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug27976 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug29162 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29162 with 100% similarity]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug4426_1 [moved from tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug4426_1 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug4426_2 [moved from tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug4426_2 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]