0024759: Crash on STEP import, when reading a file exported in non-"C" locale
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0400)
commit4fc7830275bc423feebcb0468877910ef89d6f37
treea97d18ffa911c1c60732afb123789bb552ddaa90
parentca0c0b11ac5e755e38f090084635855584034059
0024759: Crash on STEP import, when reading a file exported in non-"C" locale

Fix for step reading
Add test case bugs/xde/bug24759
src/RWStepGeom/RWStepGeom_RWCartesianPoint.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug24759 [new file with mode: 0644]