0024595: STEP import missing surfaces
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
commit4f99f761b19202ff570592b18f5e6cb43194c346
tree69347bcb37f27eddd37449b2de9d399bc81f6d32
parent4d6554d142ba966ad5190b86fadde3f7ccdced70
0024595: STEP import missing surfaces

Modification to create natural bounds for face based on the spherical and Bspline surface and having only one bound represented by Vertex loop was made.
 According to the specification of ISO-10303 part 42:
    "If the face has only one bound and this is of type vertex_loop, then the interior of the face is the domain of the face_surface.face_geometry. In such a case the underlying surface shall be closed (e.g. a spherical_surface.)"
    - natural bounds are applied only in case if VertexLoop is only the one
      defined face bound.

Update of test-cases according to the new behavior

Test-case for issue #24595
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateFace.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug24595 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/D1